Kickstart your team’s GPT adoption journey with our interactive course. Completely FREE and very practical. See curriculum : ChatGPT for Work: Interactive Course 🎓
We have just launched ChatGPT for Work: The Interactive Course on Product Hunt! The course is completely FREE and we hope it reaches as many people as possible! Check it out 👉

How to Delete a Workspace

Follow this step-by-step guide to understand how to delete a workspace on Team-GPT. Deleting a workspace is something that you rarely want to do, so that’s why it is very well hidden:

  1. Locate ‘Members’ Section: Begin by navigating to the ‘Members’ section in your Team-GPT workspace and proceed to ‘Profile’.
  2. Find ‘Delete Organization’ Option: Within the ‘Profile’ section, locate the option to delete the organization.
  3. Confirm Deletion: You will be asked to confirm the deletion by typing the name of the workspace. After entering the workspace name, click ‘Delete’ again. This will complete the deletion process.
  4. Select a Different Organization: Once the workspace deletion is successful, you will be asked to choose a different organization.

Be cautious, and remember to not delete your main workspace.

Updated on December 6, 2023